Indian Emblem

DBT Applicable Schemes

  • Total No. of CSS Schemes: 56 from 12 Departments

Department of Women and Child Development

  1. Protection and Empowerment of Women-Comprehensive Scheme for combating Trafficking of Women and Children-Ujjawla- Salary
  2. Protection and Empowerment of Women-Comprehensive Scheme for combating Trafficking of Women and Children-Ujjawla-Facilities to beneficiaries
  3. Protection and Empowerment of Women-Swadhar Greh- Salary to staff
  4. Protection and Empowerment of Women-Swadhar Greh-facilities to beneficiaries
  5. Scheme for Adolescent Girls
  6. Umbrella ICDS-Anganwadi Services- Honorarium to AWW and AWH
  7. Umbrella ICDS-Anganwadi Services-Supplementary Nutrition
  8. ICDS-Training Program
  9. Pradhan Mantri Matru Vandana Yojana

Department of School Education and Literacy

  1. Sakshar Bharat
  2. Sarva Shiksha Abhiyan
  3. Centrally Sponsored scheme for providing quality education in Madrasa (SPQEM)
  4. Flexi-pool under Vocational Education of RMSA
  5. Inclusive Education for Disabled at Secondary Stage
  6. Kind benefit under IEDSS of RMSA
  7. Mid-Day Meal Scheme
  8. National Means-cum-Merit Scholarship Scheme
  9. National Scheme of Incentive to Girls for Secondary Education

Department of Agriculture, Cooperation and Farmers Welfare

  1. Sub Mission on Agriculture Mechanization
  2. Sub-Mission on Seeds and Planting Material
  3. Agriculture Technology Management Agency (ATMA) - Extension Functionaries
  5. National Food Security Mission - NFSM
  6. National Mission on Oilseeds and Oil Palm
  7. Pradhan Mantri Krishi Sinchai Yojana

Department of Social Justice and Empowerment

  1. Upgradation of Merit of SC Students
  2. Central Sponsored Scheme of Pre Matric Scholarship for Scheduled Caste Students studying in classes IX and X
  3. Centrally Sponsored Scheme for Implementation of Protection of Civil Rights Act 1955 and Scheduled Castes and Scheduled Castes and Scheduled Tribes (Prevention of Atrocities Act, 1989)
  4. Centrally Sponsored Scheme of Dr.Ambedkar Pre-Matric and Post-Matric Scholarship for DNTs
  5. Centrally Sponsored Scheme of Post Matric Scholarships to the Students belonging to Scheduled Castes for studies in India
  6. Centrally Sponsored Scheme of Post-Matric Scholarships for OBC Students for studying in India
  7. Centrally Sponsored Scheme of Pre-matric Scholarships to the Other Backward Classes
  8. Dr. Ambedkar Centrally Sponsored Scheme of Post-Matric Scholarships for the Economically Backward Class (EBC) Students
  9. Indira Gandhi National Old Age Pension Scheme- IGNOAPS
  10. Indira Gandhi National Disability Pension Scheme-IGNDPS
  11. Indira Gandhi National Widow Pension Scheme-IGNWPS
  12. Integrated Child Protection Scheme-Salary of staff
  13. Pre-Matric Scholarships to the Children of those Engaged in occupations involving cleaning and prone to health hazards

Ministry of Urban Development


Department of Health and Family Welfare

  1. ASHA incentives
  2. Family Planning Compensation schemes
  3. Janani suraksha yojana
  4. Payments to contractual staff

Department of Rural Development

  1. Deen Dayal Upadhyay Grameen Kaushalya Yojna
  2. Mahatma Gandhi NREGA
  3. Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojna Grameen

Ministry of Environment, Forests and Climate Change

  1. Biosphere Reserves
  2. Green India Mission National Afforestation Programme
  3. Integrated Development of Wild Life Habitats
  4. Project Elephant
  5. Project Tiger

Ministry of Tribal Affairs

  1. Post-Matric Scholarship Scheme for ST students
  2. Pre-Matric Scholarship Scheme for ST students

Department of Fisheries

  1. Development of Inland Fisheries and Aquaculture

Department of Animal Husbandry

  1. Livestock Health and Diseases Control

Ministry of AYUSH


© 2017 Designed, Developed and Maintained by the NIC Uttarakhand / DBT Cell Uttarakhand, Government of Uttarakhand.